Skip to content

A Place to Bury Strangers link for 2009-02-18

red maple leaves just out, front garden, home, Falmouth, Virginia, US

  • New York-based A Place to Bury Strangers are composed of Oliver Ackermann (guitar/vocals), Jono MOFO (bass) and Jay Space (drums). The trio play an atmospheric blend of shoegaze and psychedelic rock, and are especially known for loud live performances at their very own Brooklyn artist community, venue and effects pedal factory, Death by Audio.
    (tags: aptbs review)

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *